Staff Directory


Showing 25 items
StaffGrade LevelEmailPhone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
StaffGrade LevelEmailPhone
Andrea Hansen First & Second Grade ahansen@loonlakeschool.org  
Annette Wisener Special Education Paraeducator awisener@loonlakeschool.org  
Brad Van Dyne Superintendent/Principal bvandyne@loonlakeschool.org  
Candy Sweet Lead Secretary csweet@loonlakeschool.org  
Christy Haines 4th Grade Math & Reading; PE chaines@loonlakeschool.org  
Cindy Parenteau Kindergarten cparenteau@loonlakeschool.org  
Debbie Swearngin Food Service Manager dswearngin@loonlakeschool.org  
Deedee Schroeder Second & Third Grade dschroeder@loonlakeschool.org  
Diane Gemmill Special Education Paraeducator dgemmill@loonlakeschool.org  
Garrett Zumini Business Manager gzumini@loonlakeschool.org  
Jennie Lucker Fourth & Fifth Grade jlucker@loonlakeschool.org  
Jennifer Bach ECEAP Preschool Lead Teacher jbach@esd101.net  
Jill Daving Special Education Paraeducator jdaving@loonlakeschool.org  
John Wisener Custodian jwisener@loonlakeschool.org  
Joline Dixon Librarian & Paraeducator jdixon@loonlakeschool.org  
Katie McCrea Special Education Teacher kmccrea@loonlakeschool.org  
Keri Hodgson Fifth & Sixth Grade khodgson@loonlakeschool.org  
Kristi Eddy Counselor, ECEAP Family Coordinator keddy@loonlakeschool.org  
Lisa Landstrom 2nd Grade Math & Reading; Music; Highly Capable llandstrom@loonlakeschool.org  
Melodie Hall ECEAP Preschool Assistant Teacher mhall@esd101.net  
Monica Coleston Home-Link Director & Teacher  509-233-8185 
Sandra Clark Title/LAP Coordinator; Technoloy Support; Paraeducator sclark@loonlakeschool.org  
Stephanie Cashion Food Service Secretary; Discipline Support; Paraeducator scashion@loonlakeschool.org  
Teresa Simmons Home-Link Office Manager  509-233-8185 
Wanda Hutchinson OT/SLP Paraeducator whutchinson@loonlakeschool.org  
Showing 25 items