Staff Directory


Showing 28 items
StaffGrade LevelEmailPhone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
StaffGrade LevelEmailPhone
Amanda Reiter SLP/OT Aide areiter@loonlakeschool.org  
Andrea Hansen First Grade/Second Grade ahansen@loonlakeschool.org  
Annette Wisener Librarian & Paraeducator awisener@loonlakeschool.org  
Brad Van Dyne Superintendent/Principal bvandyne@loonlakeschool.org  
Candy Sweet Lead Secretary csweet@loonlakeschool.org  
Christy Haines 4th Grade  chaines@loonlakeschool.org  
Debbie Swearngin Food Service Director dswearngin@loonlakeschool.org  
Deedee Schroeder Third Grade dschroeder@loonlakeschool.org  
Diane Gemmill Special Education Paraeducator dgemmill@loonlakeschool.org  
Erin Murphey Kindergarten emurphey@loonlakeschool.org  
Fax Line   1-844-410-8877 
Garrett Zumini Business Manager gzumini@loonlakeschool.org  
Jennie Lucker Fifth Grade jlucker@loonlakeschool.org  
Jennifer Dotts Title/LAP Teacher & Highly Capable jdotts@loonlakeschool.org  
Jessica Magnuson Physical Education jmagnuson@loonlakeschool.org  
Jill Daving Special Education Paraeducator jdaving@loonlakeschool.org  
Jodi Root Special Education Teacher jroot@loonlakeschool.org  
John Wisener Facilities & Maintenance Director jwisener@loonlakeschool.org  
Keri Hodgson Sixth Grade khodgson@loonlakeschool.org  
Kristi Eddy Counselor, ECEAP Family Coordinator keddy@loonlakeschool.org  
Laurie Hunt Special Education Paraeducator lhunt@loonlakeschool.org  
Melodie Hall ECEAP Preschool Lead Teacher mhall@esd101.net  
Monica Coleston Home-Link Director & Teacher mcoleston@loonlakeschool.org 509-233-8185 
Sandra Clark Technology Coach; Paraeducator sclark@loonlakeschool.org  
Stephanie Cashion Food Service Secretary; Discipline Support; Paraeducator scashion@loonlakeschool.org  
Stephanie Mitchell Home-Link Paraeducator smitchell@loonlakeschool.org  
Teresa Simmons Home-Link Office Manager  509-233-8185 
Tom McLain Music  509-233-2212 
Showing 28 items